Florida Tea Parties - Indian River Tea Party

Join Email List

Bookmark and Share
Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Indian River Florida Tea Party - Contact Representatives

Indian River Florida Tea Party encourages those who believe in our mission to engage in the political process and communicate regularly with your elected officials. Letters and emails are often effective but a phone call or fax is a valuable method that is often overlooked.

Indian River County

1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 567-8000 Ext: 1490

District 1 Bob Solari bsolari@ircgov.com

District 2 Joe Flescher (Chairman) jflescher@ircgov.com

District 3 Tim Zorc tzorc@ircgov.com

District 4 Peter O'Bryan pobryan@ircgov.com

District 5 Wesley Davis (Vice-Chairman) wdavis@ircgov.com

Vero Beach

City of Vero Beach City Hall
1053 20th Place
P. O. Box 1389
Vero Beach, FL 32961-1389
Phone: (772) 978-4700
Members' E-Mail: cityclrk@covb.org

Mayor Craig Fletcher

Vice Mayor Tracy Carroll

Council Member Jay Kramer

Council Member Pilar Turner

Council Member Dick Winger


City of Fellsmere City Hall
21 S. Cypress Street
Fellsmere, FL  32948
Phone: (772) 571-0116


Mayor Susan Adams susanadams@cityoffellsmere.org

Vice Mayor Joel Tyson cityclerk@cityoffellsmere.org

Mayor Pro-Tem Fernando Herrera cityclerk@cityoffellsmere.org

Council Member Jessica Salgado cityclerk@cityoffellsmere.org

Council Member Sara Savage sarasavage@cityoffellsmere.org

Indian River Shores

6001 Highway A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1771

Council Members: townclerk@irshores.com

Mayor Thomas W. Cadden

Vice Mayor Gerard A. Weick

Council Member Frances F. Atchison

Council Member Richard M. Haverland

Council Member Michael B. Ochsner


7406 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32976
Phone: (772) 569-7686
Council Members: orchid.mgr@comcast.net

Mayor Harold Ofstie

Vice Mayor George D. Mekras

Council Member Francis "Bud" Oatway

Council Member Paul Johnson

Council Member Harris F. Webber

City of Sebastian City Hall
1225 Main Street
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-5330

Mayor Bob McPartlan bmcpartlan@cityofsebastian.org

Vice-Mayor Don Wright dwright@cityofsebastian.org

City Council Member Jerome Adams jadams@cityofsebastian.org

City Council Member Andrea B. Coy acoy@cityofsebastian.org

City Counci Member Jim Hill jhill@cityofsebastian.org

State of Florida

Governor Rick Scott

Mailing Address:
Office of the Governor
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL  32399-0001

Phone:  850-488-7146
Fax:  850-487-0801
Website:   www.flgov.com
Email:  Click Here


Florida State Representatives

District 80: Rep Debbie Mayfield

Capitol Office:
317 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Phone: (850) 488-095

District Office:
1053 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960-5359

Phone: (772) 778-5077

Email: debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov

District 29: Rep Tom Goodson

Capitol Office

222 The Capitol
402 South Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

(850) 488-3006

Email: Click Here

Florida State Senators

Sen Thad Altman

District: 16

Tallahassee Office

314 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100  

Phone: (850) 487-5016

Senate VOIP: 5016


District Office

6767 North Wickham Road
Suite 211
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: (321) 752-3138

Senate VOIP: 41600

Sen Joe Negron

District: 32

Tallahassee Office

416 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Phone: (850) 487-5088

Fax: n/a

Senate VOIP: 5088


District Office

1850 SW Fountainview Blvd.
Suite 200
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986-3443

Phone: (772) 344-1140

Fax: (772) 344-4102

Senate VOIP: 42800

Sen Bill Nelson
Phone: 202-224-5274 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-228-2183 United States Senate
716 Senate Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Website: www.billnelson.senate.gov
Email: Options on Website


Senator Marco Rubio


 (202) 224-3041

Email: http://www.marcorubio.com/contact/


U.S. Rep Bill Posey
Phone: 202-225-3671 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-225-3516 United States House of Representatives
132 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Website: www.posey.house.gov
Email: Website Form


President Barack Obama
Phone: 202-456-1414 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-456-2461 The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C.  20500
Website: www.WhiteHouse.gov
Email: Website Form
Vero News - Indian River County News - Florida Tea Parties - Indian River Tea Party
Copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved.
PD-go! Website Design, update your website yourself, take charge of your website